Managing a Modern Family Office Featured

  • DATE 01/09/2023

One-hour complimentary webinar offers expert insights on setting up and managing a modern family office, ensuring accounting, portfolio management and reporting.

Special event: Managing a modern family office

Special Event: Evolution of Family Offices

September 1, 2023 - Sydney, Australia - In response to increasingly complex financial instruments emerged over the last decade and volatile economic conditions, ABC Quant presents an exclusive webinar to help family offices strengthen all aspects of the operations - from portfolio and risk management to accounting and reporting.

AGENDA

  • Family Office in 2003 and 2023 - what has changed.
  • Common mistakes of family Office operations.
  • Pros and cons of oursourcing in 2023.
  • Why you should not outsource portfolio construction and risk management.
  • Overview of portfolio management platforms for family offices.
  • Aggregating multi-asset portfolios: a practitioner's perspective.
  • Prepare for a coming storm: overcoming future challenges.

 

WHEN

September 12, 2023, 7.00PM AEST | 11:00AM CEST | 1:00PM GST

POTENTIAL AUDIENCE

Family offices, family office service providers, HNWI.

The direct registration link.

Read 3080 times
x

Demo Request

 

  Mail is not sent.   Your email has been sent.